Travel Grant Awardees for 2020

We are happy to announce the winners of the 2020 I-ACT for Children Travel Grant! Our esteemed awardees are Tanya Blackwell of Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta, Alexandria (Allie) DaCar of Stanford University/Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital, Elizabeth (Liz) Ramey of University of Minnesota, and Jon Roberts, MD of Driscoll Children’s Hospital.

Elizabeth (Liz) Ramey

Elizabeth (Liz) Ramey, MS, CCRC of University of Minnesota

Allie DaCar

Alexandria (Allie) DaCar of Stanford University, Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital

TMB 2020 Headshot 1

Tanya Blackwell, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta

Jon Roberts pic

Jon Roberts, MD of Driscoll Children’s Hospital